Members


Dr. Nitin Baban Ubale

CHIEF EDITOR - AGRICULTURE OBSERVER

Assistant Professor (Horticulture), College of Agriculture, Parul University, Vadodara, Gujarat

info@agricultureobserver.com

nitin.ubale91083@paruluniversity.ac.in


Dr. Jagadish Patil

AGRONOMY

Assistant Professor,

RCSM College of Agriculture, Kolhapur (Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri), Maharashtra

agrohs@ackolhapur.edu.in


Dr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava

SOIL SCIENCE AND AGRICULTURAL CHEMISTRY

Principal Scientist

ICAR - Central Citrus Research Institute, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Anoop.srivastava@icar.gov.in


Dr. Ivi Chakraborty

HORTICULTURE

Professor

Department of Post Harvest Technology of Horticultural Crops , Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur, West Bengal

chakraborty.ivi@bckv.edu.in


Dr. Natasha Gurung

HORTICULTURE

Scientist

Indian Agricultural Research Institute - Regional Station Kalimpong, West Bengal

natasha@iari.res.in


Dr. JILEN MAYANI

HORTICULTURE

Assistant Professor

Department of Post-Harvest Technology ASPEE College of Horticulture and Forestry Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari, Gujarat

jmpphtc@nau.in


Dr. Vangala Rajesh

GENETICS AND PLANT BREEDING

Scientist

ICAR-Indian Institute of Soybean Research, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Vangala.Rajesh@icar.gov.in


Dr. Abhinandan Patil

GENETICS AND PLANT BREEDING

Post-Doctoral Fellow - Plant Breeding,

International rice research Institute, Los Banos, Philippines

a.patil@irri.org


Dr. Abhijeet Dudhane

GENETICS AND PLANT BREEDING

Maize Breeder

SIRI SEEDS (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

abhijeet.dudhane@siriseeds.com


Dr. Avijit Tarafdar

BOTANY

Visiting Scientist

Legumes Pathology, International Crop Research institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT) Pathancheru, Hyderabad

VS-LPath@cgiar.org


Dr. Anil Avhad

BOTANY

Associate Professor

RAMNIRANJAN JHUNJHUNWALA COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE, Ghatkopar, Mumbai

anilavhad@rjcollege.edu.in


Dr. S D Ramteke

PLANT PHYSIOLOGY

Principal Scientist

ICAR- National Research Centre or Grapes, Pune, Maharashtra

Sahadeo.Ramteke@icar.gov.in


Dr. Dinkar Gaikwad

PLANT PHYSIOLOGY

Assistant Professor,

Department o Plant Physiology, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi, Dist: Gajapati, Odisha, India

gaikwad@cutm.ac.in


Dr. Kalleshwara swamy CM

AGRICULTURAL ENTOMOLOGY

Associate Professor

Department of Entomology, University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences, UAHS, Shivamogga, Karnataka

kalleshwaraswamycm@uahs.edu.in


Dr. Naved Sabir

AGRICULTURAL ENTOMOLOGY

Principal Scientist

Centre for Protected Cultivation Technology,Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi

navedsabir@iari.res.in


Dr. M. Abid Hussain

AGRICULTURAL ENTOMOLOGY

Research Scientist,

Bionema Ltd, Institute of Life Science, Swansea University, Swansea, UK

m.a.hussain@swansea.ac.uk


Dr. Ankush Raut

AGRICULTURAL ENTOMOLOGY

Assistant Professor,

School of Agriculture, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, Punjab

ankush.19876@lpu.co.in


Dr. Shripad Kulkarni

PLANT PATHOLOGY

Professor of Plant Pathology and Nodal officer KVK's

University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad, Karnataka

kulkarnish@uasd.in


Dr. Popy Bera

PLANT PATHOLOGY

Scientist

Department of Plant Pathology, Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat, Assam, India

popy.bora@aau.ac.in


Mr. Devashish Chobe

PLANT PATHOLOGY

Research Scientist,

Legumes Pathology, ICM International Crop Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics Patancheru, Hyderabad, Telengana, India

ICRISATLSULP07@cgiar.org


Dr. Yumlembam Rupert Anand

PLANT PATHOLOGY

Assistant Professor (Plant Protection)

College of Agricultural Engineering and Post-Harvest Technology, (CAU, Imphal) Ranipool, Gangtok, Sikkim

rupertanand.mttc.caepht@cau.ac.in


Dr. Arun Patel

AGRICULTURE EXTENSION

Director of Extension Education,

Anand Agricultural University, Anand, Gujarat

dee@aau.in


Dr. Santosh Patil

AGRICULTURAL STATISTICS

Assistant Professor (Agricultural statistics)

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu India

patilsgstat@tnau.ac.in


Dr. Amit Kulthe

FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Assistant Professor,

MIT School of Food Technology, Loni Kalbhor, Dist- Pune, Maharashtra

amit.kulthe@mituniversity.edu.in


Dr. Sikendra Kumar

FISHERIES

Scientist (Sr. Scale), Fish Nutrition, Biochemistry and Physiology Division,

ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Education , Versova, Mumbai, MAharashtra

sikendra@cife.edu.in


Dr. Vijay Kele

ANIMAL HUSBANDRY AND DAIRY SCIENCE

Associate Professor (Dairy Business Management) and Head of Department, Parul University,

Vadodara, Gujarat

vijay.kele8829@paruluniversity.ac.in


Dr. Pandurang Patil

ENVIRONMENT SCIENCE AND ECOLOGY

Assistant Professor,

Dept of Environmental Science RATNAGIRI Sub-Centre - University of Mumbai, Ratnagiri

pypatil@ratnagiri.mu.ac.in